Intelligence Sharing Across the Intelligence Community (ISIC): 2012 Speakers

  • Kshemendra Paul, Program Manager, Information Sharing Environment, Office of the Director of National Intelligence (ODNI)
  • Col John D. Adams, Director of Intelligence, Chief of Staff, Intelligence, USMC
  • Michael E. Kennedy, Executive for Classified Information Sharing and Safeguarding
    Program Manager – Information Sharing Environment , Office of the Director, National Intelligence (ODNI)
  • Robert Arbetter, National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (NGA), Expeditionary Architecture Program Office under Acquisition
  • Roy W. Fox, Director Integration, Synchronization, Analysis/Requirements
    Determination Directorates, U.S. Army Intelligence Center of Excellence
  • Charlton T. Howard, Chief, Intelligence & Info Sharing, Naval Criminal Investigative Service
  • Robert Marlin Senior Leader, Deputy Chief of Staff for Intelligence, Surveillance and Reconnaissance (HAF/A2) HQ USAF
  • Sandra Stanar-Johnson, Homeland Security Support Coordinator, NSA/CSS
  • Lynn Schnurr, Army Intelligence Chief Information Officer for the Deputy Chief of Staff, G-2 (DCS, G-2) and Director of the Intelligence Community Information Management Directorate
  • James E. Shircliffe Jr. Counterintelligence Division, Federal Bureau of Investigation, Chairman, National Intelligence Council/ Science and Technology Intelligence Community/Research, Development, and Acquisition Working Group,
  • Michael P. Downing, Deputy Chief Commanding Officer Counter-Terrorism and Special Operations, Bureau Los Angeles Police Department
  • Cathy Lanier, Chief of Police of the Metropolitan Police Department, District of Columbia
  • James Chaparro, Assistant Director for Intelligence, U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
  • Richard A. Russell, Senior National Intelligence Service Deputy G-2, Army Material Command (AMC)
  • Alon Ben-Meir, Professor of International Relations and Middle Eastern Studies, The New School and New York University
  • Dr. Daniel Mabrey, Executive Director, Institute for the Study of Violent Groups, Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice in the Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice
    and Forensic Sciences at the University of New Haven,
  • Dr. Jim Hendler, Tetherless World Professor of Computer and Cognitive Science Assistant, Dean of Information Technology and Web Science, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • Timothy Smith, Program Manager, National Maritime Intelligence Center
  • Brad Barker, President and Founder, HALO Corp.