14 - 16 October, 2019 | Mercure Sydney Central, Sydney, NSW

Meet the Speakers

Advisory board

Wen Smallwood
Director, Digital Transformation and Agile Implementation
Salam Saffarini
Head of Strategy and Transformation
Ken Anand MAICD
Chief Transformation Officer
Teachers Health Fund

Meet The Experts

Ivan Yu
Chief Transformation Officer
Tanya Graham
Chief Transformation Officer
Alinta Energy
Greg James
Deputy Commissioner for Transformation
Inland Revenue NZ
Dianne Saker
Business Transformation Change Director and ongoing advisor
Inland Revenue NZ
Ben Frederiksen
Head of Customer Strategy and Operations across ANZ
Uber Eats
Chris Keogh
Head of Transformation
icare NSW
Kate Malone
Chief Transformation Officer
Slater and Gordon
Michael Vullings
Head of Customer Experience Transformation
Monica Graham
Board Director
Australian Transformation and Turnaround Association
Matt Harman
Program Director - Clarity Program
Nikki Alberts
Enterprise Change Lead
Simon Belousoff
Head of Personalisation (Customer Transformation)
BUPA Australia & NZ
Gerard Gan
Director of Governance and Service Strategy
Governance and Service Strategy, Department of Planning and Environment
Daniel Smith
Organisational Change Management Practice Lead
Ginger Nocom
Group Head of Change Management
Ruralco Holdings
Dr Jacques Liebenberg
Director, Strategic Program Office
The University of Queensland
Duncan Bryce
Head Of Business
Energy Australia
Craig de Rooden
EVP / Global Head of Business Improvement & Transformation
Toll Group
Matt Guthridge
Chief Strategy Officer and Transformation Executive
Ausnet Services
Santhoshi Chander
Head Program & Change Management Office
HealthShare NSW
Roly O'Connell
Head of Portfolio & Transformation
Sharni Allen
Product Manager, NSW Government Design System
NSW Department of Finance, Services and Innovation
Marina Chiovetti
Director, Digital Strategy & Capability, Digital Acceleration
NSW Department of Finance, Services and Innovation