1 - 2 May, 2018 | QT Hotel Canberra, Canberra, ACT

Meet the Speakers


Michael Kral
Chief Risk Officer
Department of Education and Training Victoria
Kylie McKiernan
Chief Risk Officer
Northern Sydney Local Health District
Michael O’Neill
Chief Risk Officer
Australian Taxation Office
Asaf Ahmad
Chief Information Security Officer
Fire & Rescue NSW
Gavin Pearce
Chief Risk Officer
icare, New South Wales
John O’Driscoll
Chief Information Security Officer
Department of Premier and Cabinet Victoria
Stuart Mort
Director Cyber Security
Aman Chand
Director Audit and Risk
Western Sydney University
Edward Pikusa
Principal Flood Management Officer
Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources
Kim DiLeva
Director Governance, Risk and Compliance
Property NSW, Department of Finance, Services and Innovation
Andrew Jauncey
Head of Corporate Planning & Risk
Clean Energy Finance Corporation
Kirsten Lacey
Assistant Director, Risk and Resilience Risk Audit and Integrity Directorate
Department of Justice and Regulation Victoria
Pierre Skorich
Director Governance and Risk
Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre
Amyn Nathwani
Manager, Risk
NSW Department of Finance, Service and Innovation
Adam Condipodero
Strategic Advisor, Risk and Assurance
Australian Taxation Office
Shaune Rosser
Chief Information Officer
Sydney Motorway Corporation
Gloria Bailen
Operational Risk and Assurance Manager, Digital Trust and Risk
Transport for NSW