28 - 30 August, 2019
Nairobi, Kenya

2019 Speakers

H.E. Dagmawit Moges
H.E. Dagmawit Moges
Deputy Mayor Addis Ababa and Honourable Minister of Transport
Ministry of Transport, Ethiopia
Captain Gilbert Macharia Kibe
Captain Gilbert Macharia Kibe
Director General
Kenya Civil Aviation Authority
Silas Udahemuka
Silas Udahemuka
Director General
Rwanda Civil Aviation Authority, Rwanda
Tawanda Gusha
Director of Airports
Zimbabwe Civil Aviation Authority Zimbabwe
Simon Allotey
Director of Airports
Ghana Civil Aviation Authority, Ghana
Hatem Abodoma Ezeldin
Senior Operations Officer
Cairo International Airport , Egypt
Edson Fagundes Gomes
ATM/ATFM Business Development
Blessing Ngwarai
Director Air Navigation and Tech Services
Zimbabwe Civil Aviation Authority Zimbabwe
Eng. Ayub Soma
Acting Director Navigation and Airport Security at UCAA and Director General Entebbe National Airport
Uganda Civil Aviation Authority, Uganda
Mwanajumaa Kombo
Ag. Civil Aviation Manager
Julius Nyerere International Airport Tanzania Civil Aviation Authority
Tewodros Dawit
Addis Ababa Bole International Airport, Ethiopia
Bongekile Mtlokwa
Aviation Safety Technical Officer
South African Civil Aviation Authority South Africa
Mosa Ntebele
Air Transport Officer
African Civil Aviation Commission Senegal
Valentina Pivetta
Conference Director
H.E. Esther Koimett
Honourable Minister of Transport
Ministry of Transport Kenya
Senior representation
office of DG
Uganda Civil Aviation Authority
Patrick Collard
Director General
Ivato International Airport, Madagascar