11 - 12 December, 2018
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Meet the Speakers


Mr Wee Seng Lim
Executive Director - Satellite Research Centre
Nanyang Technology University (NTU)
Mr Lih Wei Chia
Chief Technology Officer
Mr Jags Burhm
Senior Vice President - Global Aero Mobility
Mr Yuya Nakamura
President & CEO
Axelspace Corporation
Mr Simon Gwozdz
Chief Executive Officer
Equatorial Space Industries
Mr Marino Fragnito
Vice President – Vega Business Unit
Prof. Xiaoming Peng
Head & Senior Scientist - Satellite Department, Institute for Infocomm Research (I2R)
Agency for Science, Technology & Research (A*STAR)
Mr Mohamed Amara
General Counsel
UAE Space Agency
Mr Vivian Quenet
Managing Director & Heads of Sales, Singapore ASEAN Office
Mr. Raghava Murthy
Director, Aerospace Research
Veltech University
Mr Giulio Ranzo
Chief Executive Officer
Mr Thomas Choi
Executive Chairman
Airspace Internet Exchange
Mr Shankar Sivaprakasam
Vice President, Asia Pacific & Japan
Planet Labs
Prof. Dr. Thomas Djamaluddin
National Institute of Aeronautics and Space (LAPAN) of the Republic of Indonesia
Dr Rogel Mari Sese
Program Leader
National SPACE Development Program - Philippines
Mr Rafael Jorda Siquier
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Open Cosmos
Mr Thomas van der Heyden
Senior Expert & Program Architect for the SatKomHan/SatKomNas program
Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Indonesia
Mr Serge Chartoire
Sales Director
Prof Joseph Sylvester Chang
Professor - School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering College of Engineering
Nanyang Technology University (NTU)