27 - 28 June, 2019| Bayview Eden, Melbourne


Naomi Dempsey
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Students)
Victoria University
Sarah Maddison
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Academic Innovation & Change)
Swinburne University of Technology
Kirsty Mitchell
Director of the Career Development Centre
Bond University
Jeremiah Byrnes
Director, Student Academic Experience
Monash University
Nan Bahr
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Students) and Dean of Education
Southern Cross University
Karen Walker
Head, Student Affairs and Engagement
University of Sydney
Joseph Nagy
Educational Designer
University of Queensland
Jane Skalicky
Director, Student Retention and Success
University of Tasmania
Margaret Jollands
Associate Dean Student Experience, School of Engineering
RMIT University
Chris Veraa
Director Student Experience
Central Queensland University
Mark Young
Senior Manager, Sales and Customer Experience
La Trobe University
Juliette Subramaniam
Manager, Student Engagement & Retention
Western Sydney University
Johanna Macneil
Assistant Dean, Teaching and Learning
The University of Newcastle
Peter van Schie
Manager Digital User Experience & Insights, DVC-A Student Experience
Curtin University
Emily Sutton
Team Leader, Aboriginal Engagement
Macquarie University
Donna Trebilcock
Manager, Student Lifecycle Engagement
Curtin University