28 - 29 August, 2019
Radisson Blu Hotel, Nairobi Upper Hill, Nairobi, Kenya


Capt. Gilbert Kibe
Director General
Kenya Civil Aviation Authority
Silas Udahemuka
Director General
Rwanda Civil Aviation Authority
Yonas Yohannes
Director Aircraft Engineering and Planning
Ethiopian Airlines
Mpho Phillip Sekhamane
Head of Department: Global Operation Control Centre
South African Airways
Gaoussou Konate
Director Technical and Operations
African Airlines Association (AFRAA)
Capt. Abubakar Bajaber
Chief Pilot
Kenya Airways
Matthew Lawrence Pwajok
General Manager, Air Navigation Standards
Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority
Henry Ogoye
Head of Corporate Planning & Strategy
Kenya Airports Authority
Col. Dokisime Gnama Latta
Director General
Togo Civil Aviation Authority
Karim Baky
Chief Commercial Officer
Zuks Ramasia
GM Operations
South African Airways
Blessing Ngwarai
Director Air Navigation and Tech Services
Zimbabwe Civil Aviation Authority
Eng. Ayub Soma
Acting Director Navigation and Airport Security at UCAA and Director General Entebbe National Airport
Uganda Civil Aviation Authority
Musafiri Adolphe
Director of Flight Safety Standards
Rwanda Civil Aviation Authority
Pumla Luhabe
Chief Commercial Officer
South African Airways
Jessica Asiedu
Air Traffic Control Officer
Ghana Civil Aviation Authority
Ritika Mehta
Conference Director
Ahmed Fawzy
Cairo Airport Company, German

If you would like to receive a copy of the final agenda, email enquiry@iqpc.ae and we will send it as soon as it is finalised.