26 - 28 November, 2018
Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates


When: 26 November 2018

This prestigious awards ceremony is being organised to recognise the achievements and innovations driven by visionary government bodies. On the first day of the event, the Service Excellence Awards will be championing the change makers – the organisations and people that challenge mediocrity and embrace technology to shape the future of the government sector.

Innovation Champion of the Year Award

This award goes to an individual or entity that has demonstrate a commitment to innovation across multiple levels of the organisation. From dedicated innovation spaces, to processes, policies and initiatives – this entity has a holistic approach to innovation.

Best Innovation Partnership Award

This award recognises a successful partnership between two or more stakeholders that has led to improved efficiency or enhanced customer experiences

Digital Innovation Award

This award is to recognise an entity that has significantly improved their performance through a digital transformation project

Best Benchmarking Project Award

This award recognises an exemplary benchmarking partnership or project that promotes knowledge sharing and has led to tangible improvements

Customer Service Champion Award

This award goes to the individual or entity which has pioneered an all-round customer-centric model and approach to their service delivery. From self-service to social media and beyond, this entity has service excellence at the heart of their organization


Nominations close: 25 October 2018
Finallists announced: 8 November 2018
Winners announced: 26 November 2018