03 - 04 September, 2019 | Rydges Sydney Central, Sydney, NSW

Meet the Speakers at Payments Innovation 2019

Confirmed Speakers

Lucy Anderson
Head of Payments Innovation
Australian Payments Network
Katrina Stuart
Head of Engagement
New Payments Platform
Jala Shortis
Senior Manager Group Payments & Innovation
Dianne Shay
Senior Manager Payments Industry
Vasa Srbinoski
Vice President, Commercial Card Sales Treasury and Trade Solutions ANZ
Gerard Creamer
Head of Payments
Trade Me
Pete Kooner
Head of Product, Treasury Services ANZ
J.P. Morgan
Steve Price
Head of Payments
ME Bank
Maria Loyez
Chief Customer Officer
Volt Bank
Van Le
Chief Strategy, Innovation & Design Officer
Anson Parker
Head of Product
Up Banking
Greg Moore
Payments Segment Head for Business Banking
Macquarie Group
Peter Santiago
Director- Solutions Engineering & Enablement
George Lucas
Raiz Invest
Mark Verstege
Principal Architect- Digital Identity, API Governance & Platforms
Suncorp Group
Kurt Brissett
Director - Ticketing Solutions and ‘Opal’ Development
Transport for NSW
Nicolas Steiger
Chief Enabling Officer
Flash FX
Michael Phillipou
Co-Founder & CEO
Lodex Australia
Kristofer Rogers
Split Payments
Andrew Cheesman
Director Payments Business